ferttw.blogg.se

The riftbreaker achievements guide
The riftbreaker achievements guide








the riftbreaker achievements guide

So any structure that can share its functionality globally can be move here. With these resources, you should be able to move almost all of your key structures away from your HQ and build them at your outpost. For the map that I did, I used the geo scanner and found multiple Geo Thermal Vents for additional power and mud/water. Once you have completed the research for Gas Power plants, the sludge will make it easy to power everything.

THE RIFTBREAKER ACHIEVEMENTS GUIDE FULL

This area should be full of Sludge, which is what make this a good place to set up an outpost. The place where you come in is not always the best play to build the outpost. You are going to want to explore to find a good placement for your outpost. Instead of completing the mission right away, explore as much as possible.

the riftbreaker achievements guide

The first mission that I would suggest is doing Acid Plain Reconnaissance. Once you have finished building your orbital scanner, you should soon be able to going out and explore other Biomes. The main idea is to create an Outpost and manage most of your key buildings from there as they are safer. This gave me space and easier energy management of my main base I have never been that good at making a nice looking and organized base. Please note that this was just my play style.

the riftbreaker achievements guide

Also note that maps are procedural generated. This guide is based around my experience during a play through campaign, So I doubt the base building advice will work in survival but combat advice might.










The riftbreaker achievements guide